Board & Staff

Our staff has a strong commitment to serving the many constituents of our organization. But first and foremost, they focus their energies on those who take advantage of our programs and services.  Please feel free to contact any of our staff through the camp office @ 765-395-3638 or click on their email address below.

Bruce Cameron Executive Director bruce.cameron@thearkcm.org

Larry Lipps  Director of Operations larry.lipps@thearkcm.org

Suzanne Smith Registrar and Guest Services Manager suzanne.smith@thearkcm.org

Amanda Bugos Development Officer amanda.bugos@thearkcm.org

Karen Corn  Food Services Manager  karen.corn@thearkcm.org

Logan Wuethrich  Internship Manager  logan.wuethrich@thearkcm.org

Pamie Cameron  Development Secretary  pamie.cameron@thearkcm.org

Donna Mitchell  Finance  donna.mitchell@thearkcm.org

Linda Kidwell  Administrative Assistant and Housekeeping Manager  linda.kidwell@thearkcm.org

 

Our board represents a cross-section of our community and has a passion for our organization and those we serve. The members work hard to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization and oversee that the funds raised directly affect those in need.