Skip to main content

Board & Staff

About Us

Staff

Our staff has a strong commitment to serving the many constituents of our organization. But first and foremost, they focus their energies on those who take advantage of our programs and services.  Please feel free to contact any of our staff through the camp office @ 765-395-3638 or click on their email address below.

Bruce Cameron Executive Director bruce.cameron@thearkcm.org

Larry Lipps  Director of Operations larry.lipps@thearkcm.org

Suzanne Smith  Registrar and Guest Services Manager suzanne.smith@thearkcm.org

Amanda Bugos Director of Development amanda.bugos@thearkcm.org

Karen Corn  Food Services Manager  karen.corn@thearkcm.org

Pamie Cameron  Office Administrative Assistant pamie.cameron@thearkcm.org

Donna Mitchell  Accountant donna.mitchell@thearkcm.org

Linda Kidwell  Administrative Assistant and Housekeeping Manager linda.kidwell@thearkcm.org

Danny Wright  Internship Manager and Spiritual Direction danny.wright@thearkcm.org 

Board of Directors

Our board represents a cross-section of our community and has a passion for our organization and those we serve. The members work hard to ensure the long-term sustainability of the organization and oversee that the funds raised directly affect those in need.

Drew Chaplin, Chairman
Clint Manning, Secretary
Joey Schlatter, Treasurer
James Snapp Jr., Vice-Chairman
Brady Manning
Craig McKillip
Jonathan Greene
Abby Hayes
Ben Hayes

  • 2018 Towels #
  • 2018 ARK scholarships #
  • 2018 Faculty #
  • 2018 Decisions for Jesus #
  • 2018 Horse Stalls Mucked
  • 2018 Kitchen Vol #
  • 2018 # of campers
  • 2018 Camp Session #
Close