Skip to main content

Board & Staff

About Us


Our staff has a strong commitment to serving the many constituents of our organization. But first and foremost, they focus their energies on those who take advantage of our programs and services.  Please feel free to contact any of our staff through the camp office @ 765-395-3638 or click on their email address below.

Bruce Cameron  Executive Director
Karen Corn Food Service Manager 
Suzanne Smith  Registrar and Guest Services Manager
Andrew Hale Programming
Cody Isaacson  Programming
Pamie Cameron  Development Secretary
Linda Kidwell  Administrative Assistant
Amanda Bugos  Director of Development
Danny Wright Spiritual Direction
Scott Schoberg Financial Secretary

Board of Directors

Our board represents a cross-section of our community and has a passion for our organization and those we serve. The members work hard to ensure the long-term sustainability of the organization and oversee that the funds raised directly affect those in need.

Drew Chaplin, Chairman
Clint Manning, Secretary
Jonathan Greene, Treasurer 
Joey Schlatter
Craig McKillip
Abby Hayes
Ben Hayes
Brady Manning

  • 2019 Camp Session
  • 2019 Camper #s
  • 2019 Volunteer #s
  • 2019 Camper Faith Decisions
  • 2019 Missions $